### Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

# THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 04 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh

## BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 04 SEP 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS WILL HOLD COURT AT CIRCUIT BENCH, SHIMLA

### NOTE:-

### **SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 25**

Serial 01 to 02 - Reply

Serial 03 to 08 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 09 to 21 - Covered Matters Serial 22 to 25 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 25 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S No. | Case No. | Party Name | Perpendent | Counsel for No. | Case Wing

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	
1	OA 889 of 2023	Brig Vikram Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
2	OA 1184 of 2023	Lt Gen TS Gill, AVSM, SM, VSM (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
3	MA (E) 2156 of 2018 in OA 1322 of 2018	Ramesh Chand	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
4	MA (E) 109 of 2022 in OA 702 of 2020	Birham Prakash	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
5	MA (E) 590 of 2020 in OA 2118 of 2019	Milap Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
6	MA (E) 1103 of 2020 in OA 2245 of 2019	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
7	MA (E) 1057 of 2020 in OA 1088 of 2017	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk Sr PC	А
8	MA (E) 3620 of 2018 in OA 742 of 2015	Gurbax Singh (since deceased) through Smt Mohinder Kaur, LRs	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
9	OA 250 of 2022	Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1696 of 2022	Rajeet Kumar Vig	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	DS Dadwal, CGC	А

11	OA 352 of 2023	Vikram Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
12	OA 442 of 2023	Hoshiyar Singh	Union of India	Abhishek S	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others	Bhaskar	Sr PC	
13	OA 445 of 2023	Krishan Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma Sr PC	
14	OA 1288 of 2023	Ex JWO Shukla	Union of India	MK Gaur	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF
		Dronacharya	and others			
		Jagadamba Prasad				
15	OA 1292 of 2023	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
16	OA 1293 of 2023	Siri Ram Yadav	Union of India	JP Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
17	OA 1461 of 2023	Arun Kumar	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
			and others		CGC	
18	OA 1467 of 2023	Narinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
19	OA 1469 of 2023	Narayan Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
20	OA 1572 of 2023	Bhoop Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood,	Α
0.4	0.4.570 (0000		and others	4: 0	CGC	
21	OA 1573 of 2023	Harpreet Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Priyanka Sud,	Α
00	0.4 572 - ( 0045	Dahaisadas Cisada	and others	Dais and Americal	CGC	Δ.
22	OA 573 of 2015	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
00	OA 289 of 2017	Mukesh Kumar	and others Union of India	Condoon Donasi	PC None	A
23	OA 209 01 2017	iviukesii kumar	and others	Sandeep Bansal	inone	А
24	OA 1898 of 2018	Manpreet Singh	Union of India	Condoon Bonool	Manicha Cara Cr	A
24	OA 1030 01 20 10	Iwanpreet Singn	and others	Sandeep Bansal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
25	OA 1920 of 2022	Karambir Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Rahul Verma	A
25	OA 1920 01 2022	raiaiiibii Siiigli		Sanueep Dansai		А
			and others		CGC	

Section officer 31-Aug-24